Reviews, News & Press Coverage

Mudstacle Mud Monsters Run Review

June 01, 2016

Mudstacle Review - Mud Monsters Run

Adam from Mudstacle ran our race in May and writes a brilliant honest review of our race and our '99 shades of mud...'

Muddy Race Video Review

June 14, 2016

A few of the guys from Muddy Race took on our course on 29 May and have documented how much fun they had running with this brilliant video.

Obstacle Mud Runner Magazine Review

June 20, 2016

Mudstacle Review - Mud Monsters Run

Obstacle Mud Runner Magazine took part in our race on 29 May to review the run for the first issue of their magazine. You can read the review on their website here

Prize winners at the Mudstacle Awards

December 18, 2015

We are really excited to announce that we  were announced the winners of the Muddiest Event of 2015 at the recent Mudstacle awards!

To find out more about the awards click the button below.

Mudstacle Mud Monsters Run Review

October 20, 2015

Paul from Mudstacle ran our race in October with his daughter, you can read his review of the run by clicking the button below. We love how he finishes the review '...I absolutely loved this race!' That's what we like to hear!

Baby's first elite wave...

June 10, 2015

This great honest review of our famous 20km route takes you through the whole journey with this inspiring runner where she concludes that he run is 'truly incredible!'

Read the full review by clicking the button below.

Muddy Race Video Review

June 13, 2015

Muddy Race documented how much fun they had running our course with this brilliant video.

Mudstacle Mud Monsters Run Review

June 17, 2015

Paul Warne from Mudstacle has a great time at our event in June, forgetting about the race aspect and instead enjoying the muddy journey!

You can read his review of the run by clicking the button below.

Follow us

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 Mud Monsters Run. Proudly created with Wix.com